ACADEMIC WRITING ASSISTANCE AGENCY

 

Reviews

We asked our writers to share their opinion in uvocorp.com.
Check what they think about our service.

Work that enriches

Writer's estimate:  1  2  3  4  5 9.3/10
Working with you has been fun, enriching, and I am learning a lot. It serves as a meaningful way to take up my free time. Thank you for this opportunity.

I improved my knowledge

Writer's estimate:  1  2  3  4  5 10/10
It has improved my general knowledge as a writer as well as equipping me with new ideas to tackle assignments from various aspects of life.

Love your bonus program

Writer's estimate:  1  2  3  4  5 9.5/10
I especially love the bonus program and would love to see it expand and grow more

Kind Support team

Writer's estimate:  1  2  3  4  5 9.7/10
Everyone in the support department has been very kind and understanding

Thanks to support

Writer's estimate:  1  2  3  4  5 9.0/10
I think the attitude of the Quality Assurance Department in particular and all departments in general has remarkably improved. I had particularly pleasant exchanges with Liam, Rory, Brandon and a positive recent message from Alice. I have found it an altogether different Uvocorp than it seemed to me just six months ago. Plus, I have always wanted to thank Michael for these matchless work opportunities for writers globally, as well as for his personal dedication to this business and its growth.

Thanks to mentoring program

Writer's estimate:  1  2  3  4  5 10/10
First of all, i would like to thank the writers department, mentor program, mentors, support and quality department for transferring me to mentor program, which helped me in improving my writing and researching skills. Also, i am much more able to write papers according to APA and MLA style, which i was not initially.

Good year with UvoCorp

Writer's estimate:  1  2  3  4  5 10/10
This has been a wonderful year working with you as it has transformed my life in a big way. Looking forward to continued association.

Great experience for students

Writer's estimate:  1  2  3  4  5 10/10
I am also a student, and when I work on UVOCORP my own knowledge increases as well. All the papers which I have done for the customers, has also helped me a lot. For example I don't know a few concepts about the graphical representation of SPC (statistical process control). One customer uploaded very useful files, and that particular material helped me to score well in my own exam. Honestly that experience was fantastic. I am really thankful to the organization.

Respect for employees

Writer's estimate:  1  2  3  4  5 10/10
it is a company that will thrive forever because of its respect for employees

Encouraging work

Writer's estimate:  1  2  3  4  5 10/10
It's been fun working as a writer because I get to be involved in reading and knowing topics I usually don't have much idea about. The satisfaction that also comes when completing an order and the comments given by the customer afterwards is really rewarding. I get to be paid and do something I like at the same time in the comforts of my home.

Best company I worked with

Writer's estimate:  1  2  3  4  5 9.5/10
Based on my experience so far, I can say that your company is better in all aspects than other custom writing companies I am working with.

Supportive, fair, protecting company

Writer's estimate:  1  2  3  4  5 9.8/10
Thank you for giving fair consideration regarding time extensions and support. It was highly appreciated for freelancing work. And writers are also protected, fair enough, especially in dealing with different clients that have different preferences and requests. Thank you for all the projects and opportunities for writers working at home...
UVOCORP is the best online academic writing company

Fast staff

Writer's estimate:  1  2  3  4  5 9.0/10
The staff is really good and asked questions/queries are promptly replied. Thanks for the support

Fair payment and many orders

Writer's estimate:  1  2  3  4  5 10/10
Have worked with other companies but truth be told: Uvocorp is the best! Payment is satisfactory and guaranteed, flow of orders is consistent, and options are many.

Good experience

Writer's estimate:  1  2  3  4  5 10/10
working with you guys has been ow-some, i have had a good experience and im hoping this will continue as so.
Data is collected in May 2014

How our writers value UvoCorp:

Do you feel your compensation is fair?

Rate (from 1 to 5) our writer's support against other companies

Yes: 79% No: 6% Not completely: 15%
1: 2% 2: 1% 3: 12% 4: 33% 5: 52%

Current projects offered

paper details cost
Economics $12
Management $145.6
Biology (and other Life Sciences) $7
Engineering $119.3
Finance $65.92

View all orders →

Currently available orders: 205
Total fees offered: $12733
You are an applicant and have questions? We will help you!
   

The benefits you enjoy working as a freelance writer:

  • No registration fees
  • High wages
  • Working from home
  • Orders in the sphere of your interest
  • 24/7 available support team
  • Payments always on time
  • Manage your time and workload yourself
Twitter posts @UvoCorp
   
Rating:
4.3/5 voted 29 people.
 
 
To top